Term Dates


2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

(74 days)

Tuesday 4th September School re-opens

Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October Closed for half-term

Friday 21st December Last day of term




Spring Term 2019

(54 days)

Tuesday 8th January School re-opens

Monday 18th-Friday 22nd February Closed for half-term

Friday 29th March Last day of term



Summer Term 2019

(62 days)

Monday 15th April School re-opens

Friday 19th April Good Friday

Monday 22nd April Easter Monday

Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday

Monday 27th-Friday 31st May Closed for half term

Friday 19th July Last day of term