School Events

May 2018
  •  Wednesday 23rd May- Year 3 School Trip
  • Thursday 24th May- Year 1 Art Day
  • Friday 25th May- Year 5 Art Day 

June 2018
  • Tuesday 5th June- Year 1 School Trip
  • Tuesday 5th June- Year 6 Victorian Day
  • Thursday 7th June- Year 2 School Trip
  • Thursday 7th June- Furness Voices
  • Tuesday 12th June- Year 6 Gorge Scrambling Trip
  • Thursday 14th June- Year 3 School Trip
  • Thursday 14th June- Reception Mini Sports
  • Tuesday 19th June- Year 4 Canoeing and Raft building Trip
  • Friay 29th June- PTA Summer Fayre
July 2018
  •  Monday & Tuesday 2nd July Year 6 Transition Day
  •  Thursday 4th July Year 1 Kepplewray Trip
  •  Friday 6th July SPORTS DAY (1st choice)
  • Monday 9th July SPORTS DAY (2nd Choice)
  • Wednesday 11th July Year 6 Leavers Party
  • Friday 13th July SPORTS DAY (3rd Choice)
  • Tuesday 17th July Music Evening
  • Wednesday 18th July Year 6 Leavers Assembly
  • Friday 20th July Break up